Fearless!!

You might find me as fearless and selfish – because you see I do not get afraid of things you do. I don’t worry about if the sky will fall or the earth will burst into pieces? I do not pay attention to people you do?  Why should I concern to these when I have my own plate in front of me? Fully embellished!

I have fears but they’re my own, hidden, melded under my skin and that your sightless eyes cannot see. I fear about letting things go that hurt me the most, I fear about falling for what I love, I fear to fight, I fear to cry, I fear to believe, I fear to be called stupid with no judgment skills, I fear to be heard and I fear to move on.

I have fears that scare me to death – but I have the courage, unflinching hope, deep humility and the resilience to live with these.  And this do the magic, this makes me FEARLESS to you.

fearless

Leave a Reply

