I will be there, there for you.

No I will never say I don’t love you.

Love does not come with packages, it has no specific form either. When I say “I love you” – I mean it. I say it from my heart that you can’t see, I say it from my soul that you can’t feel and I say it from all the desires that have been gathered in me, since long.

It’s you who left the path, it’s you who turned back from the way and it’s you who lacks the courage to stay.

But I will be there, there for you.

I will be there when your heart will be broken and things will not go right. When you will be sitting under the dark bare sky and craving for affection. When you will be turned to a pathetic mess, unrecognizable and would become completely deplorable.

Then, my thunderous Love will come and will swirl around you. It will hold you tight until you feel warm and start melting. It will touch the inner you, and will start filling the echoing, empty, hollow soul of you.

there.jpg

2 thoughts on “I will be there, there for you.

Leave a Reply

